ASSOCIAZIONE SPORTIVA MILAN CRICKET CLUB
Founded 1972 and honorary member of the Federazione Cricket Italiana
 

INTRODUCTION           FIXTURES     NEWS  TEAM      GROUND       CONTACTS


Fixture list  2010 − Milan C.C. and Lombardy League        

DATE & GROUND

DETAILS STATUS MATCH MANAGER REMARKS

* = match managers for the day (2 days each per club)     FCI leagues expected to start as of May 9th

 

Sun 28 March

Milan vs Settimo
practise

     
 

Sat/Sun/Mon
Easter weekend

Junior cricket  for all Saturday

   

Practise and assessment

 
Sun 11 April
Settimo
 


Milan
* vs Euratom
 

   MEMBERS' AREA

Settimo rest weekend
 

Sun 11 April
Radish

Idle* vs Kingsgrove

 
Sat 17 April
Settimo

Under 13s  

Euratom rest weekend
 

Sun 18
April 

Settimo

Milan vs Kingsgrove*
NOW CHANGED TO SATURDAY 17 APRIL

MEMBERS' AREA

Sun 18
April 
Radish

Idle vs Settimo*

 

Sun 25 April 
Settimo


Euratom vs Settimo
*
 

 

MEMBERS' AREA

Kingsgrove rest weekend
 

Sun 25 April 
Radish

Milan vs Idle*
 

 
Sat 1 May
Settimo

Under 15s

Milan rest weekend
 

Sun 2 May
Settimo

Settimo vs Kingsgrove*

Sun 2 May
Radish

Euratom* vs Idle

 
Sat 8
Settimo

Euratom* vs Kingsgrove

 

 

MEMBERS' AREA

 

Idle rest weekend

Sun 9 May
Settimo

Milan* vs Settimo

 

Sat 15 - Sun 16 left spare for possible replays if general bad weather cancels too many fixtures

 
Sat 22
Settimo

Milan vs A2Z
Indian touring team

Cancelled by A2Z

 

MEMBERS' AREA

 

 
Sun 23 May
Settimo
Kingsgrove vs Milan
 
Sat 29
Settimo

Milan Over 40s vs West Linton over 50s

MEMBERS' AREA

Sun 30
May
Settimo

Mainly Idle vs West Linton at Settimo

Sun 30
May
Radish

Mainly Milan  vs Lyceum

 
Sun 6 June

Kingsgrove vs Maremma

   

Serie A

 
Sat 12 - Sun 13 June

Zuoz Festival

Confirmed by Zuoz

MEMBERS' AREA

Sun 13 June

Kingsgrove vs Lux

Serie A

 
Sun 20 June

Kingsgrove vs Pianoro

   

Serie A

 
Sat 26 - Sun 27 June

Reserved for Lombardy 20/20 Festival

 

MEMBERS' AREA

 
 
Sat 3 - Sun 4 July

Lombardy 20/20 Festival Finals

 

MEMBERS' AREA

 
 

Sat 10 - Sun 11 July Home

Milan vs Zuoz Lyceum To be confirmed by Zuoz

MEMBERS' AREA

 
 
Sat 17 - Sun 18 July        
 
Sat 24 - Sun 25 July        
 
Sat 31 July - Sun 1 August        
 
August holidays
Sat 28 - Sun 29 August  Home

Milan vs Cern
Euratom vs Cern

 

MEMBERS' AREA

 
 
Sun 5 September

Kingsgrove vs Trentino

 

 

Serie A

Mon 6 September
Home

Milan vs Spye Park 20/20

Cancelled by Spye Park

   
 
Sat 11 - Sun 12 September

Milan vs. Metropolitan Police Herts t.b.c

Cancelled by the Police

MEMBERS' AREA

 
 
Sat 18 September

Milan vs. XL Club

MEMBERS' AREA

Sun 19 September

Euratom vs. XL Club

 
Sat 25 September

 

 

 

 

 

 
Sun 26 September
 
Sat 2 October

Over 40s v. Lobster C.C.

Cancelled by Lobsters

   
Sun 3 October Settimo

Milan vs. Euratom

 

MEMBERS' AREA

 
 
Sat 9 - Sun 10
October
Settimo

 Milan v. Idle

     
 
Fri 12 November 
 

Milan C.C. annual dinner

 To be confirmed