ASSOCIAZIONE SPORTIVA MILAN CRICKET CLUB
Founded 1972 and honorary member of the Federazione Cricket Italiana
 

 INTRODUCTION              FIXTURES               NEWS                  TEAM                   GROUND                        CONTACTS


Fixture List 2014    

DATE & GROUND

DETAILS STATUS MATCH MANAGER REMARKS
 
Sun 30 Mar
Settimo

Milan vs Idle

 

Andrea Lanzoni

 
 

Lombardy League Weekend 1

Sunday 6 Apr
Settimo

   Kingsgrove vs Euratom

 

 

 
 

Lombardy League Weekend 2

Sun 13 Apr
Settimo

  Milan vs Settimo

 

Brian

 

Lombardy League Weekend 3

Sun 20 Apr
Settimo

 Kingsgrove vs Srilankan

 

  

 

Mon 21 Apr
Settimo

 Settimo vs Euratom

 

 

 

 

Sun 27 Apr
Settimo

Milan vs Fiori del Cricket   Sunil  

Thur 1 May
Settimo

Serie A      
 

Lombardy League Weekend 4

Sun 4 may
Settimo

 Milan vs Euratom

 

Oliver

 

 
Sun 11 May
Settimo

Serie A 

     
 
Lombardy League Weekend 5
Sat 17 May
Settimo

 Euratom vs Settimo

   

 

Sun 18 May
Settimo

Milan vs Kingsgrove

 

Nand

 
 
Sat 24 May
Settimo

Milan vs Zuoz school

 

Jonathan

 
 
Sun 1 June
Settimo

Serie A

 

 

 

 
Lombardy League Weekend 6
Sun 8 Jun
Settimo

 Milan vs Srilankan

 

Bhupi

 
 
Sat 14 Jun
Zuoz

Zuoz Festival

 

Nand

Lombardy League Weekend 7
Sun 15 June
Settimo

Settimo vs Kingsgrove

     
 
Sat 21 Jun

Milan in Velden

 

Sunil

 

Lombardy League Weekend 8
Sat 22 Jun
Settimo

Settimo vs Srilankan

     
 
Sat 5 July
Settimo

Milan vs Beausoliel

 

Andrew

 
Lombardy League Weekend 9
Sun 6 July
Settimo

Final

 

Committee

 
 

AUGUST HOLIDAYS

 
Sun 7 Sep
Settimo

Milan vs Fiori del Cricket

 

Sunil

 

 

Sat 13 Sep
Settimo

Milan vs English touring team      
 

Sat 20 Sep
Settimo

 Milan vs Slovenia  

Nand

 

Sun 21 Sep
Settimo

 Milan vs Slovenia  

Nand

 
 

Sun 28 Sept
Lodi

 Idle vs Milan   Chris  
 

Sun 5 Oct
Settimo


Milan vs Kingsgrove
?