ASSOCIAZIONE SPORTIVA MILAN CRICKET CLUB
Founded 1972 and honorary member of the Federazione Cricket Italiana
 

   INTRODUCTION              FIXTURES               NEWS                  TEAM                   GROUND                 CONTACTS


Fixture List 2013    

DATE & GROUND

DETAILS STATUS MATCH MANAGER REMARKS
 
Fri 15 Feb AGM      
 
Lombardy League Weekend 1  

Sat 23 Mar

   

Chris / Andrew!!

MILAN BEER FESTIVAL
Sun 24 Mar
Settimo

 Euratom vs. Settimo
L.L.

 
 

Lombardy League Weekend 2

Sat 30 Mar
Settimo

Milan
Warm-up game

 

 

Sign up 

Sunday 31 Mar
Settimo

   Kingsgrove vs. Champs
L.L.

 

 

 
Monday 1 Apr        
 

Lombardy League Weekend 3

Sat 6 Apr
Settimo

Under Kingsgrove

   

 

Sun 7 Apr
Settimo

 Settimo vs. Milan
L.L.

 

Brian

Sign up

Lombardy League Weekend 4

Sat 13 Apr
Settimo

 Under 17 Kingsgrove

 

 

 

Sun 14 Apr
Settimo

 Settimo vs. Champs
L.L.

 

  

 

Sun 14 Apr
Radish

Milan vs. Idle
Friendly

 

Jonathan

Sign up 

 

Lombardy League Weekend 4

Sat 20 Apr
Settimo

Under 17 Kingsgrove      

Sun 21 Apr
Settimo

 Kingsgrove vs. Euratom
L.L.
     

Thu 25 Apr
Settimo

Under Kingsgrove      
 

Lombardy League Weekend 5

Sat 27 Apr 
Settimo

Milan vs. Zuoz   Chris Sign up 
Sun 28 Apr
Settimo

 Milan vs. Champs
L.L.

 

ViJay

Sign up 
 

Lombardy League Weekend 6

Sat 4 May
Settimo

 Under Kingsgrove      

Sun 5 May
Settimo

Euratom vs. Milan
L.L.
  Sunil Sign up
 
Sat 11 May

 

 

 

 

Sun 12 May
Settimo

Serie A (Kingsgrove)

     
 
Lombardy League Weekend 7
Sat 18 May
Settimo

 Milan vs. Geneva

   

Sign up

Sun 19 May
Settimo

Settimo v Kingsgrove
L.L.

     
 
Sat 25 May
Austria

Velden vs. Milan

 

Chris

Sign up

Sun 26 May
Austria

Velden vs. Milan

 
Sun 26 May
Settimo

Serie A (Kingsgrove)

     
 
Lombardy League Weekend 8
Sat 1 Jun
Settimo
       
Sun 2 June
Settimo

Milan vs. Kingsgrove
L.L.

 

Nand

Sign up

 
Sat 8 Jun

 

     
Sun 9 Jun
Settimo
Serie A (Kingsgrove)      
 
Lombardy League Weekend 9
Sat 15 June
Zuoz

Zuoz Festival

 

Nand

Sign up  

Sun 16 June
Zuoz

Zuoz Festival
 

 
Sun 16 June
Settimo

Champs vs Euratom
 

     
 
Lombardy League Reserve weekend
Sat 22 June

 

   

 

Sat 23 June

 

     
 
Sat 29 Jun

 

 

 

 

Sun 30 Jun

 

   

 

 
Sat 6 July        
Sun 7 July
Settimo

Lombardy reseve day

     
 
Sat 13 July

 

   

 

Sun 14 July
Settimo

 Milan v. Sri Lankans (Keerthi)

   

Sign up

 
Sat 20 July

 

 

 

 

Sun 21 July

Serie A (Kingsgrove)

     
 
Sat 27 July        
Sun 28 July        
 
 
Sat 31 Aug

 

     
Sun 01 Sept

 

     
 
Sat 7 Sept
Settimo

Milan vs. Ex The Set Tourists

 

Chris

Sign up 

Sun 8 Sept
Settimo

Milan vs. Ex The Set Tourists

 

Sign up 

 

Sat 14 Sept

       

Sun 16 Sept

       
 
         

Thur 19 Sept

Federation vs. Kingsgrove      

Sat 22 Sept

Italian Cricket Federation       

Sun 23 Sept

     
 

Sat 28 Sept
Settimo

 Milan vs. Cern   Chris Sign up

Sat 28 Sept
Malta

Milan vs. Malta   David / Nand Sign up

Sun 29 Sept
Malta

Milan vs. Malta  

Sun 29 Sept
Settimo

 Cern vs. Euratom      

Sun 29 Sept
Settimo

Milan vs. Idle      
 

Sat 5 Oct

       

Sun 6 Oct

Milan vs. Idle     Sign up