MEMBERS' AREA 2012
Return to Index page

Sunday 25 March 2012 - Milan vs. Settimo at Settimo

Saturday 31 March 2012 - Milan vs. Kingsgrove at Settimo

Irish YMCA touring weekend - Fri 13 April - Milan vs. YMCA at Settimo

Irish YMCA touring weekend - Sat 14 April - Milan (B) vs. YMCA at Settimo

 Sunday 22 April  - Milan vs. Idle at Radish

 Saturday 28 April  - Milan vs. Zuoz at Settimo

 Sunday 29 April  - Milan vs. Settimo at Settimo

 Saturday 12 May  - Milan vs. Euratom at Settimo

 Saturday 19 May - Milan vs. Milan

 Sunday 3 June  - Milan vs. AVP at Settimo

 Saturday 16 June  - Zuoz Festival

 Sunday 17 June  - Zuoz Festival

 Sunday 23 June  - Milan Champs

 Saturday 30 June  - Milan vs. Beausoleil

 Sunday 1 July  - 15 / 15 Tournament at Settimo

 Sunday 15 July - Lombardy League Finals

 Saturday 21 July  - Cern Tour - Milan away

 Saturday 4 / Sunday 5 August - Ireland Tour

 Sunday 2 September - Milan vs. Gallarate at Settimo

 Sunday 9 September - Milan vs. AKIS at Settimo - To be confirmed

 Saturday 15 September - Milan vs. Cern at Settimo

 Sunday 16 September - Milan vs. Cern at Settimo

Sunday 23 September - David's XI vs. Mike's XI 

Saturday 29 September - Milan vs. Geneva at Settimo

 Sunday 7 October -  Milan (B) vs. Idle (B) at Settimo